Dress 2014 Film Festival Schedule

*This list updates as new festival screenings are added, so check often.*

 

Pasadena International Film Festival Feb. 12-16

PIFFresized

Pasadena Screening Date – Tuesday,  Feb 13

http://www.pasadenafilmfestival.org/

 

Sedona International Film Festival Feb. 22- March 2

 Sedona Screen Dates – Thursday, Feb 27  12:10 pm and Saturday, March 1  3:00 pm (With Mad Ship)

http://www.sedonafilmfestival.org/

 

Durango Film Festival  Feb. 26 – March 2

durangoresized

 Durango Screen Dates – Wednesday, Feb 26  9:00 pm Gaslight Theatre 1 and Saturday, March 1  6:00 pm Animas City Theatre (Better Off Dead Shorts Program)

http://durangofilm.org/

 

Fargo Film Festival  March 4 – March 8.

Fargo Screen Date – Saturday, March 8  3:05 pm  Screen 1

http://www.fargofilmfestival.org/

 

Peace On Earth Film Festival – Chicago March 6 – March 9

shortnar

 POEFF  Screen Date – Friday,  March 7  10:20 pm

http://www.peaceonearthfilmfestival.org/

 

CAAMFEST2014  March 13-23

Caamfest Screen Dates – Saturday, March 15  9:20 pm and Wednesday – March 19  9:10 pm  New People Cinema (HashTag Love Shorts Program)

http://caamedia.org/

 

Palm Beach International Film Festival, Florida April 3-10

palmbeachresized

 

 Palm Beach Screen Date – Saturday, April 5  7:30 pm (Shorts Block 7)

http://www.pbifilmfest.org/

 

DisOrient Asian American Film Festival  April 10-13

DisOrientresized

 DisOrient Screen Date – Sunday, April 13  (Shorts: My Take 1:20 – 2:59 pm)

*Received a nomination for Best Short Narrative*

http://disorientfilm.org/2014/

 

Boston International Film Festival April 11 – 21

 Boston Screen Date – Friday, April 11  6 pm  Session 1

http://www.bifilmfestival.com

 

USA Film Festival – Dallas – April 22 – 27

USAFF Screen Date – Thursday, April 24  7 pm (*Competition Shorts – Stephen Tobolowsky Hosts the Shorts*)

**Dress has been selected as a FINALIST in the USAFF’s National Short Film Competition.

Award winners will be announced and presented on Sunday, April 27   7 pm.**

 http://www.usafilmfestival.com/

 

 Los Angeles Asian Pacific Film Festival May 1 – 11

resized2 2014_VC_FILMFEST_laurel

 LA Screen Date – Monday, May 5  9:15 pm  Tateuchi Democracy Forum

http://www.vconline.org/festival

 

deadCenter Film Festival in Oklahoma City, Ok  June 11-15

Screen Dates – Friday, June 13  8:30 pm.  and   Sunday, June 15  2:30 pm.

http://www.deadcenterfilm.org/

 

Asian American International Film Festival – New York City – July 24-Aug 2

Screen Date – July 27 2:30 pm  Precedes Kumu Hina –  City Cinema Village East

http://aaiff.org/2014/

 

2013 Schedule

Hawaii International Film Festival – October 10-20, 2013   Oahu

HIFFresized

Dress made it’s film festival premiere at the 2013 Hawaii International Film Festival (HIFF) on Sunday, Oct. 13 at 12:30 pm.  It screened again on Tuesday, Oct. 15 at 6:30 pm, along with an encore performance on Monday, Oct. 27 at 1:30 pm. 

***Dress received HIFF’s  ‘Audience Award for Best Short Film’ ***

HIFF

 

 

 

 

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply